Meet The Class of 2019

Rock & Roll Rumble Class of 2019

Listen to the announcement show, meet the 24 Rumble bands

Art Thieves – Hate Me Harder

FiDEL – Therapy?

Justine & the Unclean – This System Is Set To Self Destruct

blindspot – I Won’t Let Your Heart Break

The Daylilies – Compassion Fatigue

As The Sparrow – Boys

Motel Black – Culture Shock

Phenomenal Sun – Gone and Alone

Corner Soul – Gimme Gimme

Exit 18 – All Yours

Set Fire – Smoke Rolls

Skytigers – Grenade Point Average

Birnam Wood – Richard Dreyfuss

OfficeR – Red Prince

Test Meat – Please Hurt

Baabes – Barbie Pink and Razor Sharp

Brix’N Mortar – Suburban Murders

Radio Compass – Going Gone

Jakals – Porcelain

Love Love – Beer and Gasoline

Lonely Leesa & the Lost Cowboys – Stayed

The I Want You – Over and Over Overnight

PowerSlut – Hot Tub Wingman

This Bliss – Make It Real

[ngg src=”galleries” ids=”3″ display=”basic_thumbnail”]